Buy Online Skindred - Kill The Power CD Album


Kill The Power CD Album

CD £8.99

Release Date: 27/01/2014

Discs: 1

With over 500,000 albums sold, fourpiece SKINDRED are one of the UK's best live bands - regularly headlining festival stages from Bogota to Bosnia and beyond. With unique blend of rock, metal, reggae, roots and dub. Skindred will released "Kill The Power", in early 2014.

1. Kill The Power
2. Ruling Force
3. Playing With The Devil
4. Worlds On Fire
5. Ninja
6. The Kids Are Right Now
7. We Live
8. Open Eyed
9. Dollars And Dimes
10. Saturday
11. Proceed With Caution
12. More Fire